CONTACT US

 

 

State Agency Grants

Steve Esslinger: 217/785-1582

Steven.Esslinger@illinois.gov 

 

Finance Unit

Courtney Bott: 217/524-4040

Courtney.Bott@illinois.gov

 

Claims Processing

Cyndi Titus: 217/785-3084
Cynthia.Titus@illinois.gov

 

Occupant Protection 

Jessi Hopkins: 217/557-2564

Jessica.Hopkins@illinois.gov

 

Impaired Driving

Shannon Alderman: 217/557-6670

Shannon.Alderman@illinois.gov

 

Crash Data

Charles Adams: 217/785-2077

Charles.Adams@illinois.gov 

 

Mark Blankenship: 217/785-3056

Mark.Blakenship@illinois.gov 

 

Motorist Crash Report Inquiries

Suzie Hulett: 217/785-2364

Suzanne.Hulett@illinois.gov

 

Websites

 

www.idot.illinois.gov  

www.trafficsafetygrantsillinois.org

www.buckleupillinois.org

http://drivesoberillinois.org/